Contact Us OUR COMMITTEE (Committee members may be contacted via Chris Sheardown or Barbara Savage by using the contact details below.) Joint Chairmen: Chris Sheardown and Barbara Savage Contact: Telephone: 01949 844591 Telephone: 01949 838782 Secretary: Sue Croft Contact: Membership Secretary: Peter Sheardown Contact: (see Membership page) Assistant Membership Secretary: Hilary Horsley Treasurer: John Addiscott Programme Secretary: Kay Smith Visitor and Heritage Secretary: Tessa Day Catering: Sue Brooks Technical Advisor: Peter Ward Webmaster: Contact: (please report broken links)
Web site designed, created and maintained by Janet Groome, Handshake Computer Training.